West Point – Main Bank

WestPointBranch_Building201 South Main Street
PO Box 288
West Point, NE 68788  Map
402-372-5147
800-872-5147 toll-free
402-372-6868 fax

 

Lobby Hours:
Monday thru Friday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday until 5:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am – 11:30 am
Sunday Closed
Drive Thru Hours:
Monday thru Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday until 6:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am – 11:30 am
Sunday Closed

 

West Point Officers

 

Kevin Larson
President
klarson@charterwest.com
Brian Reimers
Senior Vice President
breimers@charterwest.com
Mark Svec
Vice President
msvec@charterwest.com
Dan Wortman
Assistant VP
dwortman@charterwest.com
Steven Brune
Vice President
sbrune@charterwest.com
Christy Steffen
CFO/Cashier
csteffen@charterwest.com
Carol Lofgren
Vice President
clofgren@charterwest.com
Larry Bayer
Loan Officer
lbayer@charterwest.com
Natalie Johnson
Loan Officer
njohnson@charterwest.com
Travis Oligmueller
Loan Officer
toligmueller@charterwest.com

 

Community Links

West Point Chamber of Commerce:  www.westpointchamber.com
City of West Point:  www.ci.west-point.ne.us
West Point News:  www.wpnews.com
KTIC Radio:  kticradio.com