Holiday Schedule


Non-Processing Days

Please do not send ACH Files with Weekend or Holiday dates as the effective date.


2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1**

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. – Monday, January 15

President’s Day – Monday, February 19

Memorial Day – Monday, May 28**

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 3**

Columbus Day – Monday, October 8

Veteran’s Day – Sunday, November 11*

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22

Christmas – Tuesday, December 25

* CharterWest will be closed on Monday, November 12.
** CharterWest will be closed the Saturday preceding New Year’s, Memorial, and Labor Day.