Holiday Schedule


Non-Processing Days

Please do not send ACH Files with Weekend or Holiday dates as the effective date.

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 20

President’s Day – Monday, February 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 26

Independence Day – Friday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 1

Columbus Day – Monday, October 13

Veteran’s Day – Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 27

Christmas – Thursday, December 25


2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day – Monday, January 19

President’s Day – Monday, February 16

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Saturday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 7

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12

Veteran’s Day – Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 26

Christmas – Friday, December 25